Image Alt
edge help

Contact Us

Varna, Bulgaria: Agency HQ
Talent Management Agency

Senior Talent Agent

Maribella Bravo
agency@jupiterlights.co.uk

Agent (Directors)

Justin Schwimmer
directors@jupiterlights.co.uk

For submissions please email
submissions@jupiterlights.co.uk

Books Department

Literary, foreign rights and book-to-film agent

Petar Yordanov
books@jupiterlights.co.uk

London, UK: Production HQ

1 Boyfield Street,
London, UK SE1 0SD

Founding Partner/CEO: Julian Kostov
Partner: Maria Bakalova
Executive: Giles Alderson
Development Executive: Martin Mednikarov

For questions and script submissions:

submissions@jupiterlights.co.uk

Sales and Distribution

Partner/Executive

Giles Alderson
giles@jupiterlights.co.uk

Associate:

Jared Albeck
sales@jupiterlights.co.uk

Casting on Jupiter

Head of Casting

Sophia Vassileva
casting@jupiterlights.co.uk

Social Network

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum theme.

Subscribe to our newsletter